Life goes on

When I arrived at home my everyday life was immediately back. Family, work, further education and social life completely fill in my current life. But there is a consciousness in my mind, refresh and extended trough the training in Hungary. The comparison of my day in the wilderness and the theory about the tree spirals was exhilarant. I saw myself in all of them, once more in one, once more in another. But a stable life in the sense of the unified spiral doesn’t make just sense it’s also sustainable and active relaxed. It’s a powerful lifestyle I like to share with my environment, privately as professionally. My big question I brought into the forest finally found an answer with a new job in the field of the psychosocial consulting. I’m inspired and I like it to inspire others.

Submitted by Gabriel


Leave a comment